[Fight Class] Editing and the Future

Posted: April 19, 2016 by pointyman2000 in Articles, Fight Class, Roleplaying Games
Tags: ,

fightclass2014_logo small

Oh yes, it’s alive.

After being in limbo in my projects folder, I’ve started working again on Fight Class. We’re at the point where the game is conceptually complete, and is undergoing Editing and Playtesting to reach a state where I can essentially say it’s done.

Once that is over, I’ll have to make a decision on whether to put this up on DriveThruRPG as a paid product or a Pay What You Want one. I’m confident I have a good game here, but I am a little worried that I won’t earn enough to be able to commission artwork for it.

In any case, I’ll soon be releasing the text document up for people to see!

Leave a Reply

