What’s next for a Let’s Study Series?

Posted: March 23, 2016 by pointyman2000 in Articles, Exalted, Let's Study, Roleplaying Games
Tags: , ,

Capture.PNG

Hell, it’s about time.

It’s been a bit of time since I’ve received the backer PDF for Exalted 3rd edition, but I’ve only been running it for 3 sessions. Part of this was because I was a bit intimidated by the size of the book and the possible complexity of it.

That said, I’m glad to say that I’ve been having a blast running EX3 so far, and so I’ve decided that my next Let’s Study series will be dedicated to going over Exalted 3rd Edition.

I’ve spoken about my history with Exalted on this blog before, so consider looking up that link if you’d like to get context of where I’m coming from when reviewing this book.

Leave a Reply

