Liking our Content? Support more Let’s Study content with our Patreon!

Posted: July 27, 2015 by pointyman2000 in patreon
Tags: ,

Hi everyone,

I’ve decided to launch a Patreon campaign in order to get more support for the blog. As you might know, I’ve been in the midst of a lot of personal changes that have had long-term financial implications, and I figure it would be a good idea to open new opportunities to let my blog work for me.

You can find the details over on the Patreon Campaign Page, but let me first say that I’m not about to put my Let’s Study Series posts behind a pay wall. Patrons will receive exclusive content and voting rights on which games to review next, but all the Let’s Study content will still be free and readily available on the blog.

I sincerely hope that you’ll be able to contribute to the campaign as it will go a long way to helping me in keeping the blog going with excellent content, and any extra will go towards development funds of a new indie RPG release every year!

To pledge, kindly visit:

Leave a Reply

