The Return of the Let’s Study Series

Posted: June 16, 2015 by pointyman2000 in Let's Study, Roleplaying Games
Tags: ,

I think I’m finally ready to commit to some serious reading again, so we’re going to kick off a new season of Let’s Study posts on the blog!

Right now on my plate are two very interesting games: The Lone Wolf Adventure Game from Cubicle 7, and The Fantaji RPG corebook from Anthropos Games. I’ve committed to doing a Let’s Study for both of these games, so I’ll likely be alternating between them when it comes to posting.

I’m also a bit behind on reviews as of late and I’m looking to address that backlog, so do expect to see reviews of a whole bunch of titles as well. This quarter tends to be pretty busy as far as the RPG front is concerned, and already I’m seeing plenty to talk about with upcoming titles like Beast: the Primordial, which is currently going through a kickstarter campaign.

Comments
  1. I look forward to seeing the return of the Let’s Study post, always interesting reading.

Leave a Reply

