Fight Class Designer Diary 3: No Art Yet, but Preview Coming Soon!

Posted: December 12, 2013 by pointyman2000 in Articles, Fight Class, Roleplaying Games
Tags: ,

I know I kicked off the announcement of this project with a spiffy new logo, but I’m still working on getting the artwork for the game. That said I’m almost done with the core rules, and I should be able to spin off a Quickstart document to upload and get interest with. Hopefully if anyone is interested in helping me get good artwork for the game, they can help me efforts by donating via the PayPal link on the upper left, or by supporting the Indiegogo campaign once I have enough pitch art to put it together.

The quickstart will give a snapshot of the game, and will include the basic resolution mechanics, as well as conflict resolution. I’ll throw in a few pre-generated characters and a short scenario where players and GM can go get their feet wet with the game.

Leave a Reply

