[Game Design] Cooking Up Something New

Posted: November 29, 2013 by pointyman2000 in Articles, Game Design, Roleplaying Games
Tags: ,

Hi there,

I’ve been posting very rarely as of late, but I’d like to break the silence to let you know that I’m currently working on a new Tabletop RPG project that I’m looking to release as a paid product. I don’t want to talk too much about it yet as I’m compiling the necessary assets to make the announcement a big deal, but I’m hoping that the people reading this blog will enjoy it when I finally make the formal announcement.

Leave a Reply

