[Legend of the Five Rings] Legacy of the Ki-Rin Actual Play Report Format Shift

Posted: August 14, 2013 by pointyman2000 in Actual Play, Articles, Legend of the Five Rings, Roleplaying Games
Tags: , , ,

Hey guys,

Work has been dreadful for the past few months and it’s been eating steadily into my ability to keep up with my actual play reports. As such I plan to try to improve the speed at which I can bring out reports but with the unfortunate trade off of not being able to be quite as detailed. I was hoping to retain the tone and focus on dialogue in this campaign, but as is I’m falling behind with regards to the rate at which I run the game.

So I’ll be switching to the style I used in the previous campaigns, more of a quick summary of events with a few scenes played out with dialogue and with more GM commentary to help lend context to the events at hand. I apologize to those tho liked the way I was typing them up to this point, but it’s the only way to catch up and keep this going.

Leave a Reply

