Game Design Resources Page Now Up!

Posted: July 23, 2012 by pointyman2000 in Articles, Game Design, Roleplaying Games

For the curious, I’ve already started the Game Design Resources page for Life and Times of a Philippine Gamer, which you can find by clicking the “Game Design Resources” link just above the blog’s title. I’m still in the process of compiling as much as I can, and I’m sure that this page will grow pretty big over time, especially once I’ve gotten all of the links that people will be willing to offer.

Comments
  1. Just started posting on the 1km1kt forums myself, trying to get some ideas for writing my first adventure that someone other than me could actually run, and I have to say, they’re a lovely bunch of people, with loads of advice to offer.

Leave a Reply

