Vote for us in the Stuffer Shack RPG 2012 Site of the Year Award!

Posted: April 16, 2012 by pointyman2000 in Articles, Roleplaying Games

This year I’ve decided to join the Stuffer Shack RPG Site of the Year Award, and I’m really hoping that I’ll win. I’ve been working on Life and Times of a Philippine Gamer since 2007, and in many ways it has grown far beyond my initial expectations. I’ve met a lot of awesome people, got to speak with the brilliant minds that were involved in the hobby that I loved so dearly and got to spread my ideas to those who are just discovering the hobby for the first time.

I know that I’m at a disadvantage compared to more professional looking blogs, with multiple authors, but I’m hoping that my blog’s content will speak for itself. So if you’d like to vote for this blog, click on this link!

Comments
  1. James B says:

    I’d just like to step out of hiding for a moment to wish you luck. I’d vote, but it seems the polls are closed. I’d also like to thank you for your posts on M:tAw. They’re really helping me to make sense of the setting.

    • Hi James B!

      I’m glad that the M:tAw posts are helping you! I’m a big fan of the M:tAw and I wanted to do something that will help more people appreciate and play it.

      • James B says:

        I’ve always liked the game as well, even if nobody will play it with me. The challenge for me has always been figuring out what it is mages do in their day to day lives. That and the magic system.

Leave a Reply

