Philippine Gamer Is On Vacation!

Posted: September 16, 2012 by pointyman2000 in Articles, Roleplaying Games

Hey everyone, I’ll be on hiatus for this week as I’m off to spend some time with my Wife in Hong Kong for a vacation. I figure it’ll be a great opportunity for me to pick up some inspiration for my upcoming Qin: the Warring States game while I’m at it. I’m not sure if I’ll be able to post during the week, but if I ever do get the chance, I’ll see if I can put up a post while I’m in Hong Kong. Who knows where inspiration might strike next after all.

That said, I’m about to call it a night as I’m going to have to wake up extra early to catch my flight.

Have a great week everyone!

Comments
  1. dirty yasuki says:

    Forget posting for awhile and have fun over there. :)

Leave a Reply

